Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    22. Februar 2018
    Zimmer war leider nicht sauber, im Bad gab es an der Decke Schimmel. Die Abholung von der Stadtmitte sollte inklusive sein, leider fand eine Abholung trotz voriger Kontaktaufnahme nicht statt. Die Tuk-Tuk-Fahrer verlangen für die einfache Fahrt bis zu 10 Euro (ja, man kann handeln)
    An sich die Lage am Fluss, das Abendessen ist gut. Das Frühstück war im Preis enthalten.
    Elke Verheyen
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    7. Februar 2018

    Schöne Aussicht für viel Geld

    Das Personal spricht kein Englisch und der angeblich gut Englisch sprechende Manager war bis zur Bezahlung nicht anwesend: Ok ok... Personal wirkt ignorant und tut nur das nötigste. Den ganzen Tag läuft der Fernseher im Restaurant, der interessanter ist als der Gast. Badezimmer mit Moskitos hat gestunken. Reinigung des Zimmer erfolgte nicht. Wir hatten kein Schild rausgehängt. Es gab einen Hocker am kleinen Schreibtisch. Weitere Sitzmöglichkeiten gab es nur im Restaurant. Ansonsten auf der Mauer mit Blick zum Fluss. Keine Transportmöglichkeit in den Ort. Tuc Tuc bestellen fast unmöglich wegen der Sprachbarriere. Außerdem verlangen die Tuc Tuc Fahrer den absurden Preis von 50000 pP. Trampen am Straßenrand ging auch.
    sehr schöne Aussicht, gutes Bett und sehr leckeres laotisches Essen
    Bernhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. März 2018
    We stayed in a tent, we liked it very much. The landscape is so beautiful. It is best to rent a motorbike to be independent on transport.
    Ciron Segi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. März 2018
    Very accommodating owners. Wonderful nature. Great place to watch the locals. Yummy food!
    Stuart Banks
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Februar 2018
    Cool spot quite a ways from town, but easily reachable with scooter or tuktuk. We stayed in a tent and had a great time. Feels good to be awayfrom town and by the river. The facilities for tents were better than most hostels.
    Isabel
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Januar 2018

    Most outstanding view.

    Beautiful view and away from the hustle bustle of town - an excellent choice for those looking to enjoy the scenery of vang vieng, not the party scene.
    Amonrat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Januar 2018

    We all family is happy with this trip and I would recommend friends and people to stay here.

    Wifi signal is very weak in all area.
    Location is a bit away from city, but it is perfect to be away from the noisy and busy town. The property is just in a perfect spot of Song river front facing to beautiful mountains . It is the perfect spot to start our kayaking trip. Thai owner, friendly staffs and helpful.
    Prudhvi
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    The location was perfect for us. We spent one night in the centre of Vang Vieng and didn't like the noise and partying teenagers. Eco Lodge is in a beautiful peaceful location surrounded by mountains and a river. Staff is very friendly. They helped us with pick up from the town, booking kayaks (was awesome!) and bus tickets to Luang Prabang. Rooms very clean and spacious. Restaurant with nice food. They cooked vegetarian red curry for us although not on the menu. Yum!
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHAWAKIT
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Dezember 2017
    They arrange BBQ party for us. That is very gooood. Clean sheet. Nice staffs.
    Sonephet
    la

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    5. Dezember 2017

    Value for money

    apply more internet capacity
    john
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. November 2017

    Very relaxing. Bit reluctant to spread the word in case it gets too busy ;)

    I found the web based descriptions a bit confusing. Look's like there are two lodges with almost identical names but they are two parts of the same enterprise. One part is hotel type accommodation and the other is a series of individual bungalows.
    Quiet location on the river away from and upstream of Viang Vieng. Good Thai/Laos food.
    Judy
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. November 2017

    A peaceful place, away from the backpacker party scene

    The local village comes down to the river to bathe and washes clothes so I wish the property would keep the beach a bit more tidy--especially with the name "eco" in it.
    It is situated right on the Song Nam River so it's beautiful and quite relaxing. The restaurant catered to our needs and they were very helpful in arranging tours. Our triple room was a bit too dated and so we moved a bed into one of their newer rooms so we were more comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff, although not everyone has good English.
    Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peishan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Januar 2017
    Wonderful hotel, kindly service, nice area!
    Natthida
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Oktober 2016

    Beautiful and peaceful

    Quite far from the town
    Near the river Song.
    Lucia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Juli 2016

    Stunning and peaceful setting, away from the noise. Rustic.

    I was worried bc I read there were mosquito nets provided and in my room there wasn't. Still, there were only a couple of Mosquitos, so really not a problem. Bring your Rid in case!
    The staff are wonderful and helpful. The breakfast and dinner is a set menu (a surprise) but yummy. The restaurant area is right on the river in a stunning setting. And the bungalows are set below breathtaking misty mountains. The manager speaks quite good English and helped me buy SIM card, booked me on a kayak trip, lent me his umbrella! Felt very much looked after. Also two very friendly waggy dogs.
    Alan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Juni 2016

    Great place to visit

    Nothing
    Location on the river was amazing. Staff was very helpful although there was a bit of a language problem sometimes. Google translate was useful. Very peaceful and romantic.