후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
8.0
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    Myoungju
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 24일

    천국 ᆢ 그러나 천국은 멀다

    부킹닷컴에서 가성비 대비 최고 라고 해서 대충 사진보니 좋은 듯 해서 3일 부킹 서둘러 부킹 하느라 잘 확인을 못해서 얼마나 먼지 몰랐는데 방비엥 시내서 툭툭 네고 하는데 기사 아저씨들 다 베리파 베리파~ 결국 네고네고 끝에 8만낍 인가 툭툭비 내고 겨우 숙소로 출발 할수 있었음 ᆢ피로도 급상승 멘붕 겨우 도착해서 보니 부킹닷컴 추천한 가성비 대비 최고의 선택은 방이 아니라 텐트 였음 ㅎ 자세히 확인 안한 내 불찰이니 우짜겠어요ᆢ 다만 부킹닷컴도 방 별로 사진 확인하는 시스텀 있음 좋겠다는 바램 (어쩜 벌써 있는데 내만 몰랐을 지도 ㅎ) 암튼 애도 있는데 텐트(진짜 텐ㅌ) 에서 자기는 뭐 해서 3박을 1박을 바꿔서 방갈로로 이동ᆢ 한번 들어가면 밤새~ 다시 시내 나올 생각 따위는 완전 잊고 고요하게 즐기셔야 ㅎ
    주변경관 정말 훌륭해요 방갈로 숙소 정말 청결하고 아주 조용 고요 피스풀
    Bernhard
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 24일
    We stayed in a tent, we liked it very much. The landscape is so beautiful. It is best to rent a motorbike to be independent on transport.
    Ciron Segi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 10일
    Very accommodating owners. Wonderful nature. Great place to watch the locals. Yummy food!
    Stuart Banks
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 26일
    Cool spot quite a ways from town, but easily reachable with scooter or tuktuk. We stayed in a tent and had a great time. Feels good to be awayfrom town and by the river. The facilities for tents were better than most hostels.
    Isabel
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 30일

    Most outstanding view.

    Beautiful view and away from the hustle bustle of town - an excellent choice for those looking to enjoy the scenery of vang vieng, not the party scene.
    Amonrat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 4일

    We all family is happy with this trip and I would recommend friends and people to stay here.

    Wifi signal is very weak in all area.
    Location is a bit away from city, but it is perfect to be away from the noisy and busy town. The property is just in a perfect spot of Song river front facing to beautiful mountains . It is the perfect spot to start our kayaking trip. Thai owner, friendly staffs and helpful.
    Prudhvi
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 3일
    The location was perfect for us. We spent one night in the centre of Vang Vieng and didn't like the noise and partying teenagers. Eco Lodge is in a beautiful peaceful location surrounded by mountains and a river. Staff is very friendly. They helped us with pick up from the town, booking kayaks (was awesome!) and bus tickets to Luang Prabang. Rooms very clean and spacious. Restaurant with nice food. They cooked vegetarian red curry for us although not on the menu. Yum!
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 1월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CHAWAKIT
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 17일
    They arrange BBQ party for us. That is very gooood. Clean sheet. Nice staffs.
    Sonephet
    la

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 5일

    Value for money

    apply more internet capacity
    john
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 27일

    Very relaxing. Bit reluctant to spread the word in case it gets too busy ;)

    I found the web based descriptions a bit confusing. Look's like there are two lodges with almost identical names but they are two parts of the same enterprise. One part is hotel type accommodation and the other is a series of individual bungalows.
    Quiet location on the river away from and upstream of Viang Vieng. Good Thai/Laos food.
    Judy
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 26일

    A peaceful place, away from the backpacker party scene

    The local village comes down to the river to bathe and washes clothes so I wish the property would keep the beach a bit more tidy--especially with the name "eco" in it.
    It is situated right on the Song Nam River so it's beautiful and quite relaxing. The restaurant catered to our needs and they were very helpful in arranging tours. Our triple room was a bit too dated and so we moved a bed into one of their newer rooms so we were more comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff, although not everyone has good English.
    Ian
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 3월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peishan
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 31일
    Wonderful hotel, kindly service, nice area!
    Natthida
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 10월 24일

    Beautiful and peaceful

    Quite far from the town
    Near the river Song.
    Lucia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2016년 7월 9일

    Stunning and peaceful setting, away from the noise. Rustic.

    I was worried bc I read there were mosquito nets provided and in my room there wasn't. Still, there were only a couple of Mosquitos, so really not a problem. Bring your Rid in case!
    The staff are wonderful and helpful. The breakfast and dinner is a set menu (a surprise) but yummy. The restaurant area is right on the river in a stunning setting. And the bungalows are set below breathtaking misty mountains. The manager speaks quite good English and helped me buy SIM card, booked me on a kayak trip, lent me his umbrella! Felt very much looked after. Also two very friendly waggy dogs.
    Alan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2016년 6월 15일

    Great place to visit

    Nothing
    Location on the river was amazing. Staff was very helpful although there was a bit of a language problem sometimes. Google translate was useful. Very peaceful and romantic.